Euro Trip!

Tomorrow morning I head out on a 14 day trip that includes 2 international tournaments; a World Cup and a Grand Prix. We fly to Paris to compete this upcoming weekend, then we will attend a training camp during the week before going to Berne for the last Grand Prix of the season.

I am excited for this trip as I have been fencing very well and I’m eager to compete against the best in the World. It has always been my dream to compete at this level and I feel very fortunate to be in the position I’m in.

Please cheer me on as I look to further my World ranking and protect my Canadian ranking!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Euro Trip!

  1. Grandma says:

    Keep well, safe journey and best of luck.

  2. Uncle Randy says:

    You Go Leland, We are all Behind you and excited to hear all about your adventures!!!

Leave a Reply

